Ontario Young Farmers Forum 2017

Ontario Young Farmers Forum 2017

2018 OYFF Committee


We would like to welcome the 2018 OYFF Committee.


They are as follows


Crystal Blake-Executive Director of Ag Programs

Ashleigh Beacham-Middlesex

Jason O’Neil-Middlesex/OFA Rep

Celie Diebold-University of Guelph

Nic Willemsma-Essex/Kent

Jeannette Straathof-Renfrew

Ashley Johnson-Dundas

Heather Donkers-Alumni


Other special mentions


Sydney Carson-Social Media

Tina Straathoff-Marketing

Amanda Brodhagen-Perth/Promotions

OFA-Support and Partnership

And all our Sponsors and Partners


Thank you to all those who made this last year’s Ontario Young Farmers Forum – Growing Ontario a success. From our partners, our speakers, the committee, to the coordinator, and the attendees, this event would not be possible without all those involved. A special thank you goes to the OFA for all their support when running this event, along with all our event sponsors. Any questions regarding this year’s conference please contact agprograms@jfao.on.ca.


Junior Farmers are volunteers. Join Today